Manage Users

System Users are individuals with access to the LLN Robot System. The Manage Users page allows you to add, edit and revoke access for System Users from the LLN Robot System.

Note: This section of LLN Robot System is only available to users who have an Administrator role in the system.

View the System Users

Access the Manage Users section of the LLN Robot System by clicking the  Manage Users option in the side menu.

Search for a Specific User

You are able to search for a specific System User by using the Search bar at the top of the User Table.


Add a New User

To add a new System User:
  1. Click the Add User button.

  2. This will open an Add User modal.
  3. Enter the System User's First Name.
  4. Enter the System User's Last Name.
  5. Enter the System User's Email.
  6. Select the System User's Role.
  7. Click Save button to save the new System User.

Please note: New System Users must have a unique email address. If an error occurs when saving a new user, please check that the chosen email address is not associated with an existing System User.


Reset a User’s Password

To reset a user's password:

  1. Find the System User you wish to reset the password of.
  2. Click the Edit button for that System User.

  3. Click the Reset Password button.

The System User will receive an email containing a link for them to reset their password. Please ensure that their email address is correct.


Edit a User’s Details

You can edit a System User's details by:

  1. Find the System User you wish to edit.
  2. Click the Edit button for that System User.
  3. Change the System User details as needed:
    • Name.
    • Email.
    • Role.
  4. Click the Save button.

Note: You can discard any changes by clicking the X at the top right hand side of the form.


Add System User or Deactivate User Access

From the Manage Users section, you are able to remove or add System User access to the LLN Robot System.

Toggling this option off to prevent that User from accessing the LLN Robot System. Toggling this option on will allow a System User to access the LLN Robot System.

To toggle a System User's access:

  1. Find the System User you wish to edit.
  2. Click the Edit button for that System User.
  3. Click the toggle button to turn it on or off.
  4. Click the Save Changes button.

Note: You can discard any changes by clicking the Discard Changes button.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us